Name

Position Contact
Adria Bordas Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  
(703) 324-5369
abordas@vt.edu
Kathryn Strong Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(703) 324-5203
kstrong@vt.edu
India Pearson
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(703) 324-5353
ipearson@vt.edu
Saroj Khurana Family Nutrition Program Assistant - Adult
 (SNAP-Ed)
  
(703) 704-7008
skhurana@vt.edu
Vacant Family Nutrition Program Assistant - Youth
 (SNAP-Ed)  
(703) 324-5736
Gabriela Escalante
Family Nutrition Program Assistant - Adult 
(EFNEP)  (Spanish speaking)  
(703) 324-7653
gabriela.escalante@vt.edu
Lareka Washington Unit Administrative Assistant  (703) 324-5369
larekaw@vt.edu
Shumaila Inayat Family Nutrition Program Assistant - Adult
(EFNEP) (English speaking) 
(703) 324-5646
sinayat@vt.edu
Kim Kruszewski
Program Assistant
(703) 324-5357
kkruszewski@vt.edu

 

Agents that serve Fairfax County but are housed in another county/city

Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Vacant
(Housed in The City of Alexandria) 
SNAP-Ed Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences,
Food, Nutrition, and Health.
(703) 746-5542